Advisory Council Members

Sergio Aguilera

Louise F. Alexander
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Marty Bechtold
Live Nation Arenas | Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Martine “Romy” Bernard-Tucker
Marion County Public Defender Agency

Caterina Cregor Blitzer

Donald Braid, Ph.D.
Center for Citizenship and Community | Butler University

Karen E. Bravo
Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Susan Brouillette
Lafayette Urban Ministry

Carole Darst

Kimberly Donahue
United Way of Central Indiana

Claudette Einhorn

Christopher P. Felts (Board Liaison)
Barnes and Thornburg

Henry Fernandez, Ed.D.
Complete College America

Karen L. Friss, Board President
Planned Parenthood of Indiana and Kentucky

Gary F. Hentschel
ULG Staffing

Abigail Lawlis Kuzma

Dr. Gil LatzĀ 
IUPUI Office of International Affairs

Marissa S. Manlove
Indiana Philanthropy Alliance

Rev. Kent Millard

Mike Murphy
Hirons & Company

Julie Sommers Neuman
Neighborhood Christian Legal Clinic

M. Kent Newton
Newton Becker Bouwkamp Pendoski, PC

Colin Renk
America China Society of Indiana

Rabbi Dennis C. Sasso
Congregation Beth-El Zedeck

Shelley A. Stewart

Gail Thomas Strong

Al White
Eli Lilly and Company